Mammoth Marathon 2014

Toronto Windsurfing Club

Results are final as of 11:23 on October 1, 2014

Long Course

Sailed: 1, Discards: 0, To count: 1, Entries: 26, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Bib Number	HelmName	HelmSex	Board	Elapsed Time (h:m:s)
1st	22	Ian Matthews	М	Mistral Equipe	0:52:51
2nd	38	Max Robinson	М	RS:X	0:54:00
3rd	17	Zane Feder	М	Bic Techno	0:57:34
4th	15	Keith Whiston	М	Mistral Equipe	1:00:22
5th	06	Nick Cox	М	Starboard Phantom 380	1:01:00
6th	03	David Schmidt	М	Mistral Equipe	1:12:00
7th	120	Colin Campbell	М	Starboard Phantom 380	1:13:50
8th	70	Jeff Martin	М	Starboard Phantom 380	1:15:00
9th	34	Roy Itzhaki	Μ	RS:X	1:20:00
10th	13	Artem Lavrynenko Sr.	М	Starboard Phantom 380	1:20:33
11th	118	Andree Gauthier	F	Kona	1:20:47
12th	41	Bob Shuttleworth	Μ	Kona	1:24:00
13th	45	Marianna Aquilar	F	Bic Techno	1:27:00
14th	44	Onno Rutten	Μ	Mistral Equipe II	1:31:00
15th	60	Robert Mew	Μ	Kona	1:32:00
16th	60	Jerry Caplan	М	Fanatic Mega Cat	1:34:00
17th	02	Eric Bouillet	Μ	Davidson D2	1:48:00
18th	23	Mike Huebner	М	Fanatic Cat	1:54:00
19th	30	Danial Anghel	Μ	Mistral Equipe	2:12:00
20th	91	Ivalyo Gabrovsky	М	Mistral	2:13:00
21st	12	Nick Antonevych	Μ	Mistral Superlight II	2:35:00
22nd	42	Michael Keltz	М	Starboard Phantom 380	DNF
22nd	04	George Eastman	М	Mistral One Design	DNF
22nd	37	Artem Lavrynenko Jr.	М	Mistral Equipe	DNF
22nd	21	Jason Mednick	М	Mistral Equipe II XR	DNF
22nd	18	Lazlo Csuka	Μ	Mistral Superlight II	DNF

Short Course

Rank	Bib Number	HelmName	HelmSex	Board	Elapsed Time (h:m:s)Short
1st	88	Tom Mae	М	Starboard Phantom 380	1:03:43
2nd	33	Giancarlo Brotto	М	Mistral One Design	1:17:00
3rd	36	Tim Walker	М	Bic Techno	1:39:00
4th	60	Emma Sewell	F	Bic Techno	1:45:00
5th	05	Owen Sewell	М	Bic 293	1:58:00
6th	90	Zheng Xu	М	Kona	2:10:00
7th	26	Louise Hayes	F	Kona	DNF
7th	14	Tony Rothschild	М	Mistral Equipe	DNF
7th	24	Vladimir Pokhodnia	М	Mistral One Design	DNF
7th	35	Connor Summers	М	Bic Techno	DNF
7th	68	Wayne Hissa	М	Mistral Equipe	DNF

Sailed: 1, Discards: 0, To count: 1, Entries: 11, Scoring system: Appendix A

LTW Course

Sailed: 1, Discards: 0, To count: 1, Entries: 12, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Bib Number	HelmName	HelmSex	Board	Elapsed Time (h:m:s)LTW
1st	16	Marcus Mealey	Μ	Bic Techno	1:03:00
2nd	25	Christian Anghel	Μ	Bic Techno	1:17:30
3rd	01	Lee Pen	Μ	Kona	1:18:52
4th	39	Nicole Burnell	F	Bic Techno	1:19:00
5th	07	Jon Slota	Μ	Kona	1:45:00
6th	11	Alfonso Jauregui	Μ	Kona	2:02:00
7th	43	Olivia Hunter	F		2:04:00
8th	82	Kame Prasad	Μ	Mistral One Design	2:07:00
9th	20	Vincent Schwerdheger	Μ	Kona	2:07:39
10th	10	Jin Tong	Μ		2:29:00
11th	19	William Shore	Μ	Kona	DNF
11th	40	Constantine Tanurkov	М	Kona	DNF

TWC would like to thank the following volunteers since without their help this event would not have been possible.

Boats: Andy Alleway, Wade Graham, Barry Holtzkener, Susan Durst Chris Hope (mark setter), Henrik Wiegenbroeker, Tyler McKay, Bob Shuttleworth, Simon Rickard,John Darling, Meredith Mednick Murray McKercher, Peter Penev, Tom Mae, Stan Zieba

Registration: Kathy Martin, Betty Caplan, Iris Sage, Colin Campbell Carla van der Kleij, Julie Dabrusin, Amy Caesar, Leah Sutton Glen Buchanan (SUP), Hugh Wilson (SUP), Nadia Rahman (SUP), Sierra Wilson (SUP) Susan Popishil

> Scorers: Kathy Martin, Betty Caplan

Beachmasters: Dave and Margie Combaluzier

Lunches: Andree Gauthier, Natalia Lavrynenko, Theresa, Artem Lavrynenko Eric Gauthier, Jillian Sewell, Kylie Barr Olga, Natasha, Brynn Barr, Toni Barr

> Prizes/Awards: Jason Mednick, John Darling, Bartek Lapi

> > Sailwave Scoring Software 2.16.7 www.sailwave.com

www.twsc.ca