Log in


We look forward to seeing you at the beach!  If not feeling well please stay home. 

For details and updates on operations please click here.

Event Calendar

We are busy planning lots of fun activities and events for 2022 and need your help! 

If you see (Volunteers Required) beside the name of an event and would like to help please click on the event, and then the Register link to the left of the event details to sign up.

Year: 2022

1January, 2022FebruaryMarch
2April
Apr 24 Workfest 2022 (Volunteers Required)
Apr 24 Invasive Species Removal (Volunteers Required)
May
May 04 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
May 07 Tree Planting (Volunteers Required)
May 11 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
May 18 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
May 25 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
June
Jun 01 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
Jun 04 BoardFest 2022 (Volunteers Required)
Jun 05 BoardFest 2022 (Volunteers Required)
Jun 08 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
Jun 11 DEMO DAYS with Windforce Sports
Jun 11 TWC Monthly Race Series - 1st of 5 races
Jun 15 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
Jun 22 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
Jun 24 Brown Girl Outdoor World Community Welcome Day
Jun 25 TWC Monthly Race Series - 2nd of 5 races
Jun 29 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
3July
Jul 01 Takuma Demo Day - July 1, 2022
Jul 06 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
Jul 08 Youth Foil World in Holland
Jul 09 Canadian Masters Windsurfing Association Championship
Jul 13 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
Jul 14 FOILKingston / FORK
Jul 20 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
Jul 23 TWC Monthly Race Series - 3rd of 5 races
Jul 27 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
August
Aug 03 Wednesday Night Race @ 6:00 pm
Aug 10 Wednesday Night Race @ 6:00 pm
Aug 17 Wednesday Night Race @ 6:00 pm
Aug 24 Wednesday Night Race @ 6:00 pm
Aug 27 TWC Monthly Race Series - 4th of 5 races
Aug 31 Wednesday Night Race @ 6:00 pm
September
Sep 07 Wednesday Night Race @ 6:00 pm
Sep 17 Mammoth Marathon SUP
Sep 18 Mammoth Marathon Wind
Sep 21 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
Sep 24 TWC Monthly Race Series - 5th of 5 races
Sep 28 Wed Night Racing @ 6pm
4OctoberNovemberDecember


Find us

Local retailer partners


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software